water mist requires less water +++ water mist removes heat AND oxygen +++ water mist is versatile and reliable +++ water mist does not harm humans +++ water mist does not deplete the ozone layer +++ water mist systems can be retrofitted +++ water mist does not contribute to global warming +++ water mist is environmental friendly ...
water mist requires less water +++ water mist removes heat AND oxygen +++ water mist is versatile and reliable +++ water mist does not harm humans +++ water mist does not deplete the ozone layer +++ water mist systems can be retrofitted +++ water mist does not contribute to global warming +++ water mist is environmental friendly ...

Corporate Members

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Manufacturers Country Webpage
Aquasys Technik GmbH  Austria www.aquasys.at
Callies Brandbekämpfungssysteme GmbH  Germany www.olivercallies.de
Compco Fire Systems Ltd. UK  www.compcofire.co.uk
Danfoss Semco A/S Fire Protection  Denmark  www.danfoss-semco.com 
EMICONTROLS S.R.L.  Italy  www.emicontrols.com 
Firestorm Fire Protection Ltd. Australia www.firestormgroup.com.au
Fogmaker North America  USA www.fogmakerna.com
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG  Germany www.fogtec.com 
Hydrocore  UK  www.hydrocore.co.uk
I-Mist UK  www.imist.net
Kington Process System  UK  www.kingtonprocess.com 
LPG Tyco Spain  Spain  www.lpg.es
Marioff Corporation Oy Finland www.marioff.com 
Novenco Fire Fighting A/S Denmark  www.novenco-ff.com 
Pierre srl Italy www.pierre.it
Plumis Ltd. UK  www.plumis.com
PNR Italia  Italy www.pnr.it
Prevent Systems AS Norway www.prevent-systems.no
Shanghai TongTai Fire & Security Technology Co. Ltd. P.R. China 
Ultra Fog Sweden  www.ultrafog.com 
Victaulic Company  USA www.victaulic.com 
VID Fire-Kill ApS Denmark  www.vid.eu
Vision Safety L.L.C. Dubai, UAE www.visionsafetyonline.com 
Water Mist Ltd. UK  www.watermist.com 
Contractors Country  Webpage 
Vipond Fire Protection Ltd. UK  www.vipondfire.co.uk
Installers Country  Webpage 
Esseci Antincendio  Italy www.esseci-antincendio.it
Fireworks Fire Protection Ltd. UK  www.fireworks-ltd.com 
Paragon Ltd. Israel www.paragon.co.il
Xcell Misting Ltd.  UK  www.xcellmisting.com 
Suppliers / Subcontractors Country  Webpage 
Fipe AG Switzerland www.fipe-system.com 
firefly AB Sweden www.firefly.se
Lechler GmbH  Germany www.lechler.de 
Universities and Research Institutes  Country Webpage 
CNPP France www.cnpp.com 
CSTB France www.cstb.fr
DBI Denmark  www.dbi-net.dk
DFL Danish Fire Laboratories  Denmark  www.dafila.com 
IFAB GmbH  Germany www.ifab-fire.eu 
Lund University  Sweden  www.brand.lth.se
SP Fire Research AS Norway Norway www.spfr.no 
SP Fire Research Sweden  Sweden  www.sp.se
Stord/Hausgesund University College Norway www.hsh.no
Insurances and Approval Bodies  Country  Webpage 
BRE British Building Establishment UK www.bre.co.uk
FM Global  USA www.fmglobal.com 
Underwriters Laboratories International B.V.  Netherlands  www.ul.com/netherlands



Consulting Companies  Country  Webpage 
Jensen Hughes Associates Europe  Italy  www.hae.it
Fire Departments  Country  Webpage 
Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority  UK  www.essex-fire.gov.uk/
Oslo Fire Department Norway www.oslo-kommune.no 



Supporting Members  Country Webpage 
Colorado School of Mines  USA www.mines.edu
Institut für Brand- und Katastrophenschutz Heyrothsberge  Germany https://idf.sachsen-anhalt.de/ueber-uns/