less water +++ effective cooling +++ local inerting effect +++ does not harm humans +++ environmental friendly +++ cost effective +++ proven to international protocols and standards +++ reliable & flexible ...
less water +++ effective cooling +++ local inerting effect +++ does not harm humans +++ environmental friendly +++ cost effective +++ proven to international protocols and standards +++ reliable & flexible ...

Corporate Members

ManufacturersCountryWebpage
Aquasys Technik GmbH Austriawww.aquasys.at
Callies Brandbekämpfungssysteme GmbH Germanywww.olivercallies.de
Compco Fire Systems Ltd.UK www.compcofire.co.uk
Cristanini SpAItalywww.cristanini.com
Danfoss Fire Safety A/S Denmark www.semsafe.danfoss.com 
EMICONTROLS S.R.L. Italy www.emicontrols.com 
firefly ABSwedenwww.firefly.se
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG Germanywww.fogtec.com 
Hydrocore UK www.hydrocore.co.uk
I-MistUK https://imist.com 
Kington Process System UK www.kingtonprocess.com 
Lechler GmbH Germanywww.lechler.de 
Marioff Corporation OyFinlandwww.marioff.com 
Novenco Fire Fighting A/SDenmark www.novenco-ff.com 
Phoenix Fire Protect Development GmbH Germanywww.phoenix-protect.com 
Pierre srlItalywww.pierre.it
Plumis Ltd.UK https://plumis.co.uk/  
Prevent Systems ASNorwaywww.prevent-systems.no
Shanghai TongTai Fire & Security Technology Co. Ltd.P.R. China www.tongtai-sh.com/
Tyco / Johnson Controls International The Netherlands www.johnsoncontrols.com 
Ultra FogSweden www.ultrafog.com 
VID Fire-Kill ApSDenmark www.vid.eu
Vision Safety L.L.C.Dubai, UAEwww.visionsafetyonline.com 
   
Contractors / End Users Country Webpage 
I-MistUK https://imist.com 
Sterling and Wilson Pvt. Ltd.Indiawww.sterlingandwilson.com
Vipond Fire Protection Ltd.UK www.vipondfire.co.uk
   
InstallersCountry Webpage 
Aquasys Technik GmbH Austriawww.aquasys.at
firefly ABSwedenwww.firefly.se
Fireworks Fire Protection Ltd.UK www.fireworks-ltd.com 
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG Germanywww.fogtec.com 
G-MEC Brandschutz AGSwitzerland www.g-mec.ch
   
Kington Process System UK www.kingtonprocess.com 
Paragon Ltd.Israelwww.paragon.co.il
Xcell Misting Ltd. UK www.xcellmisting.com 
I-MistUK https://imist.com 
Suppliers / SubcontractorsCountry Webpage 
Aquasys Technik GmbH Austriawww.aquasys.at
Danfoss Fire Safety A/S Denmark www.semsafe.danfoss.com 
Fipe AGSwitzerlandwww.fipe-system.com 
firefly ABSwedenwww.firefly.se
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG Germanywww.fogtec.com 
I-MistUK https://imist.com 
Lechler GmbH Germanywww.lechler.de 
   
Distributors   
Aquasys Technik GmbH Austriawww.aquasys.at
I-MistUK https://imist.com 
   
Universities, Research Institutes, Testing LaboratoriesCountryWebpage 
Applus+ TST (TUNNEL SAFETY TESTING)Spain www.tunneltest.com
CNPPFrancewww.cnpp.com 
DFL Danish Fire Laboratories Denmark www.dafila.com 
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG Germanywww.fogtec.com 
IBS - Institut für Brandschutztechnik und Sicherheitsforschung GmbH Austriawww.ibs-austria.at
IFAB GmbH Germanywww.ifab-fire.eu 
Lund University Sweden https://www.lunduniversity.lu.se
RISE Fire Research NorwayNorwaywww.spfr.no 
RISE Fire Research Sweden Sweden www.sp.se
Western Norway Univ. of Applied Sciences Norwaywww.hvl.no
   
Insurances and Approval / Certification Bodies Country Webpage 
BRE British Building EstablishmentUKwww.bre.co.uk
FM Global USAwww.fmglobal.com 
Underwriters Laboratories International B.V. Netherlands www.ul.com/netherlands
VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH Germanywww.vds.de
   
Consulting Companies / Engineering OfficesCountry Webpage 
Fogtec Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG Germanywww.fogtec.com 
G-MEC Brandschutz AGSwitzerland www.g-mec.ch
Jensen Hughes Associates Europe Italy www.hae.it
   
Fire Departments Country Webpage 
Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority UK www.essex-fire.gov.uk/
Oslo Fire DepartmentNorwaywww.oslo-kommune.no 
   
Associations, NGOs, NPOs Country 
DIVB Deutsches Institut für vorbeugenden Brandschutz Germanywww.divb.org
   
Supporting Members CountryWebpage 
Colorado School of Mines USAwww.mines.edu
Institut für Brand- und Katastrophenschutz Heyrothsberge Germanyhttps://idf.+A1:C69sachsen-anhalt.de/ueber-uns/